Space Sheriff Gavan 34-44 [END]

[Bunny_Hat_Raw]Gavan_44_(2D85BBEB)_001_29145.png

TORRENT

Happy Halloween! We hope you enjoy this extra large treat. With this final release Gavan is now completely subbed! It’s been a real blast working on this show, and we hope you enjoyed the ride.

But just because Gavan is over doesn’t mean Retsu’s story is done. Retsu’s story continues on, and so do we. We’ll see you again for the next entry in the Space Sheriff trilogy!

 

EDIT: One thing to note is that Voicer is played by the amazing Sonny Chiba. Sonny Chiba and Kenji Ohba would later star together in 2003’s Kill Bill Vol 1. With Chiba playing Hattori Hanzo, and Ohba as his assistant.

14 thoughts on “Space Sheriff Gavan 34-44 [END]

  1. Thanks a lot for completing another old series that hasn’t been already done! Your work gets these shows to so many eyes who wouldn’t have seen em otherwise, and is greatly appreciated! Looking forward to sharivan!

  2. Much appreciated! I somehow didn’t pay much attention to Gavan, Sharivan and Shaider back in the day, but I now think they rock hard and am glad for a chance to revisit what I foolishly ignored. My little boy is smarter than I was at his age; he loves the blingy armour and Gavan Dynamic!

    Very much looking forward to subs for the next shiny Space Sherriff (and if someone would sub Denjiman, my life would be complete :D).

  3. What an awesome day! First I get my Ohranger DVDs delivered, now Gavan is finally complete! I’m not sure where to start.

Leave a comment