Zubat 25-26

You're second best. Deal with it.

TORRENT

Last week I promised you three episodes and, well, I lied. After redoing my math I realized that we actually needed to have a one episode release if we wanted to release the last two episodes together. So, you’re getting the usual two form now until the end. Sorry! Now let’s talk about these episodes because they’re somewhat of a mixed bag, unfortunately. Episode 25 is classic Zubat, it’s plain awesome. If you’ve watched this far then you know what to expect. 26, however, is the problem child. For starters there are numerous scenes of animal cruelty, so if that bothers you then you’ve been warned. It’s also a very odd episode. I can’t place my finger on it, but it just feels off. I’m not saying that it’s outright horrible, but it is a bit of a head scratcher. Fortunately it’s only a small bump in this fantastic show, and I’m sure many of you will actually like it. But, as always, decide for yourself and (hopefully) enjoy it!

One thought on “Zubat 25-26

Leave a Reply

